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Aug 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/cutleryshoppe.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - AUG 2025 GLOBALLY

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85.4K
Revenue
21.4K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$150-175
AOV
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Cutleryshoppe.com is an online platform that offers a wide selection of cutlery and related products for purchase. The website features an expansive range of knives, kitchen tools, and outdoor gear. They focus on providing quality products from various brands, ensuring customers have access to a diverse and comprehensive collection.

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cutleryshoppe.com's revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, cutleryshoppe.com revenue has experienced decline of 21%, compared to the preceding three months.

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cutleryshoppe.com revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In August 2025, cutleryshoppe.com in the SPORTS industry had online sales revenue of $85,387, with a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50% and an AOV of $150-175. The highest conversion rate in the industry was 2.44% and the highest AOV was $636. The store had 21,443 sessions, while the highest sessions were at 12,467,945 for gunbroker.com and the median was 37,927. gunbroker.com led in revenue with $267,962,289, while the median revenue in the category was $103,840 and the lowest AOV was $104.
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cutleryshoppe.com competitors

In August 2025, cutleryshoppe.com generated $85,387 in revenue from 494 transactions and 21,443 sessions, with an average order value (AOV) ranging from $150 to $175 and a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. In comparison, its competitors like knifeworks.com, spyderco.com, gpknives.com, benchmade.com, and knivesshipfree.com outperformed cutleryshoppe.com in terms of revenue, transactions, and sessions. For example, benchmade.com had the highest revenue at $1,202,588 from 4,745 transactions and 697,045 sessions, with an AOV of $250-275 and a conversion rate of 0.50-1.00%. Despite this, cutleryshoppe.com excelled in AOV and conversion rate compared to some competitors. Overall, cutleryshoppe.com can focus on increasing transactions and sessions to compete more effectively in the market.

knifeworks.com screenshot
#1 knifeworks.com
347.3K
Revenue
178.2K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
spyderco.com screenshot
#2 spyderco.com
477.8K
Revenue
246.9K
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$200-225
AOV
gpknives.com screenshot
#3 gpknives.com
231.9K
Revenue
93.1K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$225-250
AOV
benchmade.com screenshot
#4 benchmade.com
1.2M
Revenue
697K
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$250-275
AOV
knivesshipfree.com screenshot
#5 knivesshipfree.com
329.8K
Revenue
117.8K
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$275-300
AOV
cutleryshoppe.com vs top market performers
cutleryshoppe.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for cutleryshoppe.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at cutleryshoppe.com

In August large majority of sales on cutleryshoppe.com, 62% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 38% of sales coming from desktop devices.

In August large majority of sales on cutleryshoppe.com, 62% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 38% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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brands overtime comparison

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cutleryshoppe.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for cutleryshoppe.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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cutleryshoppe.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate cutleryshoppe.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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cutleryshoppe.com devices

Review cutleryshoppe.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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cutleryshoppe.com top markets

Explore cutleryshoppe.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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cutleryshoppe.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of cutleryshoppe.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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