discountcutlery.net
Discount Cutlery offers knives, pocket knives, knife sharpeners, and swords. Discount prices & customer service that can't be beat on hundreds of brands.
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discountcutlery.net's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, discountcutlery.net revenue has experienced decline of 6.7%, compared to the preceding three months.
discountcutlery.net competitors
In September 2025, discountcutlery.net had a revenue of $78,720 with 520 transactions and 59,022 sessions, boasting an average order value (AOV) of $150-175 and a conversion rate of 0.50-1.00. When compared to its competitors, discountcutlery.net falls behind in terms of revenue and transactions. For example, chicagoknifeworks.com had a revenue of $338,761 with 1,767 transactions and 173,624 sessions, with a higher AOV of $175-200 and a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50. Similarly, smkw.com and knifeworks.com also outperformed discountcutlery.net in terms of revenue, transactions, and AOV. However, discountcutlery.net did have a higher conversion rate than grindworx.com, indicating that it may have a more effective sales strategy in place. Overall, discountcutlery.net may need to focus on increasing its revenue and transactions to remain competitive in the market.
Revenue share by device at discountcutlery.net
In September large majority of sales on discountcutlery.net, 72% was finalized on desktop devices, with 28% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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discountcutlery.net channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for discountcutlery.netand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
discountcutlery.net Google Ads spend
Evaluate discountcutlery.net's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
discountcutlery.net devices
Review discountcutlery.net's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
