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Jul 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/falabella.com.co
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - JUL 2025 GLOBALLY

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13.8M
Revenue
13.7M
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
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  • Main country of store: COLOMBIA
  • Website category: E COMMERCE AND SHOPPING

falabella.com.co is an online retail platform based in Colombia. The website offers a wide range of products, such as electronics, appliances, furniture, clothing, and beauty products. It serves as a marketplace for customers to shop for various items from trusted and renowned brands.

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falabella.com.co's revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, falabella.com.co revenue has experienced growth of 79%, compared to the preceding three months.

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falabella.com.co revenue growth for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In July 2025, falabella.com.co in the e-commerce_and_shopping industry had online sales revenue of $13,836,478, a conversion rate of 0.50-1.00%, and an average order value (AOV) of $100-125. The site had 13,673,126 sessions, with a median revenue in the category of $85,151. The largest online store in the category is qvc.com with $122,268,926 in revenue and the highest conversion rate is 3.64%. The highest AOV is $346 and the highest number of sessions is 28,051,919 from boots.com, with a median of 40,404 sessions.
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falabella.com.co competitors

In July 2025, falabella.com.co has shown impressive performance compared to its competitors. While falabella.com.co generated $13,836,478 in revenue from 122,935 transactions and 13,673,126 sessions with an average order value (AOV) of $100-$125 and a conversion rate of 0.50-1.00%, it outperformed some major players in the market. For instance, amazon.com generated $14,197,032,099 in revenue from 203,725,373 transactions and 2,860,529,374 sessions with an AOV of $50-$75 and a conversion rate of 7.00-7.50%. Additionally, ebay.com also showed strong performance with $2,503,399,105 in revenue, 29,871,065 transactions, 678,029,836 sessions, AOV of $75-$100, and a conversion rate of 4.00-4.50%. Despite facing tough competition, falabella.com.co has proven to be a strong player in the e-commerce industry with its solid metrics.

ebay.com screenshot
#1 ebay.com
2.5B
Revenue
678M
Sessions
4.0-4.5%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
amazon.com screenshot
#2 amazon.com
14.2B
Revenue
2.9B
Sessions
7.0-7.5%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
linio.com.mx screenshot
#3 linio.com.mx
73.3K
Revenue
9.1K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$350-375
AOV
adidas.co screenshot
#4 adidas.co
2.5M
Revenue
3.3M
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
farfetch.com screenshot
#5 farfetch.com
75.1M
Revenue
21.2M
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$325-350
AOV
falabella.com.co vs top market performers
falabella.com.co
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for falabella.com.co and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at falabella.com.co

In July large majority of sales on falabella.com.co, 54% was finalized on desktop devices, with 46% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In July large majority of sales on falabella.com.co, 54% was finalized on desktop devices, with 46% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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falabella.com.co channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for falabella.com.coand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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falabella.com.co Google Ads spend

Evaluate falabella.com.co's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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falabella.com.co devices

Review falabella.com.co's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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falabella.com.co top markets

Explore falabella.com.co's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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falabella.com.co country & global rank

Assess the ranking of falabella.com.co among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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