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Dec 2025
All countries
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - DEC 2025 GLOBALLY

Favicon for gibson.comgibson.com

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7.9M
Revenue
Dec 25
1.3M
Sessions
Dec 25
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
Dec 25
$1000-1100
AOV
Dec 25
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gibson.com Annual Revenue and Growth

gibson.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $43.6M in 2024, up 0-5% from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to grow by 50%+. The trend is expected to accelerate.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2024
$43.6M
Annual growth forecast2024/2025
50%+
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eCommerce Revenue
gibson.com revenue by year

gibson.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, gibson.com revenue has experienced growth of 31%, compared to the preceding three months.

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gibson.com revenue growth for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In December 2025, gibson.com achieved online sales revenue of $7,870,869, significantly higher than the MUSIC median of $60,316, but lower than thomann.de's $103,834,902. The site’s conversion rate ranged from 0.50-1.00%, below the high benchmark of 3.49% and just above the low of 0.87%. Gibson's average order value (AOV) stood between $1,075-$1,100, exceeding the sector's high of $704 and well above the low of $50. The platform recorded 1,333,799 sessions, markedly below reverb.com's peak of 16,862,935, yet still in line with the sector's median of 16,689 sessions.
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gibson.com competitors

In December 2025, gibson.com generated a revenue of $7,870,869 with 7,287 transactions and 1,333,799 sessions, boasting an Average Order Value (AOV) between $1075 and $1100 and a conversion rate ranging from 0.50% to 1.00%. When compared to its competitors, Gibson's performance stands out. epiphone.com, for example, had a revenue of $78,697 with 138 transactions and 11,183 sessions, an AOV between $550 and $575, and a conversion rate of 1.00% to 1.50%. chicagomusicexchange.com, themusiczoo.com, creamcitymusic.com, and davesguitar.com also fall short in terms of revenue, transactions, sessions, AOV, and conversion rate when compared to Gibson. This data indicates that gibson.com is a leader in the industry with strong performance metrics in various domains.

epiphone.com screenshot
#1 epiphone.com
78.7K
Revenue
11.2K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$500-600
AOV
chicagomusicexchange.com screenshot
#2 chicagomusicexchange.com
1.8M
Revenue
348.1K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$400-500
AOV
themusiczoo.com screenshot
#3 themusiczoo.com
1.1M
Revenue
119.2K
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$1200-1300
AOV
creamcitymusic.com screenshot
#4 creamcitymusic.com
390.1K
Revenue
84.1K
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$800-900
AOV
davesguitar.com screenshot
#5 davesguitar.com
1.6M
Revenue
141.7K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$500-600
AOV
gibson.com vs top market performers
gibson.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for gibson.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at gibson.com

In December large majority of sales on gibson.com, 61% was finalized on desktop devices, with 39% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In December large majority of sales on gibson.com, 61% was finalized on desktop devices, with 39% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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gibson.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for gibson.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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gibson.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate gibson.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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gibson.com devices

Review gibson.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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gibson.com top markets

Explore gibson.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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gibson.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of gibson.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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