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Dec 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/hardwareandtools.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - DEC 2025 GLOBALLY

Favicon for hardwareandtools.comhardwareandtools.com

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9.7K
Revenue
Dec 25
4.4K
Sessions
Dec 25
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
Dec 25
$150-175
AOV
Dec 25
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  • Main country of store: UNITED STATES
  • Website category: HOME AND GARDEN

Over 150,000 Brand Name Hardware Store and Tools at the Largest Online Hardware Store. Q&A, Ratings and Reviews, Large Stock and Free Shipping

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hardwareandtools.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, hardwareandtools.com revenue has experienced growth of 207%, compared to the preceding three months.

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hardwareandtools.com revenue growth for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In December 2025, hardwareandtools.com generated $9,692 in online sales, significantly below the median of $114,229 for the home_and_garden industry. With a conversion rate between 1.00-1.50%, it lags behind the high benchmark of 3.32%. The average order value (AOV) ranged from $150-175, compared to a high of $667. The site attracted 4,449 sessions, a stark contrast to the industry leader, homedepot.com, which had 141,891,489 sessions, highlighting the competitive challenges faced by hardwareandtools.com in the home_and_garden market.
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hardwareandtools.com competitors

In December 2025, hardwareandtools.com generated a revenue of $9,692 with 64 transactions and 4,449 sessions, resulting in an average order value (AOV) ranging from $150-175 and a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. When compared to its competitors, hardwareandtools.com falls behind in terms of revenue. For example, Shell Lumber (shelllumber.com) had a revenue of $184,424 with 515 transactions and 61,099 sessions, an AOV of $350-375, and a conversion rate of 0.50-1.00%. However, hardwareandtools.com performs better than some competitors like Toolbox Supply (toolboxsupply.com) and Cable Ranch (cableranch.com) in terms of revenue and AOV. Despite not being the highest revenue generator, hardwareandtools.com holds its own with a competitive conversion rate similar to Do It Best (doitbest.com), which generated a revenue of $4,543,119 with a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%.

shelllumber.com screenshot
#1 shelllumber.com
184.4K
Revenue
61.1K
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$350-375
AOV
toolboxsupply.com screenshot
#2 toolboxsupply.com
16.4K
Revenue
12.5K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
doitbest.com screenshot
#3 doitbest.com
4.5M
Revenue
1.2M
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$225-250
AOV
cableranch.com screenshot
#4 cableranch.com
23.5K
Revenue
5.1K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$300-325
AOV
allaboutdoors.com screenshot
#5 allaboutdoors.com
787.1K
Revenue
114.6K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$300-325
AOV
hardwareandtools.com vs top market performers
hardwareandtools.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for hardwareandtools.com and its competitors
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hardwareandtools.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for hardwareandtools.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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hardwareandtools.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate hardwareandtools.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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hardwareandtools.com devices

Review hardwareandtools.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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hardwareandtools.com top markets

Explore hardwareandtools.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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hardwareandtools.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of hardwareandtools.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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