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Nov 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/kombicanada.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - NOV 2025 GLOBALLY

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126K
Revenue
Nov 25
98.6K
Sessions
Nov 25
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
Nov 25
$100-125
AOV
Nov 25
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Kombicanada.com is a website offering a variety of merchandise related to kombucha brewing and consumption. It features a comprehensive selection of kombucha starter kits, brewing equipment, glass jars, bottles, and accessories for home brewing enthusiasts. They also provide educational resources and recipes for homemade kombucha.

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kombicanada.com Annual Revenue and Growth

kombicanada.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $575.2K in 2024, down 10-20% from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to grow by 20-50%. This suggests a turnaround from last year's decline.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2024
$575.2K
Annual growth forecast2024/2025
20-50%
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eCommerce Revenue
kombicanada.com revenue by year

kombicanada.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, kombicanada.com revenue has experienced growth of 256%, compared to the preceding three months.

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kombicanada.com revenue growth for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In November 2025, kombicanada.com, operating in the FASHION AND APPAREL sector, generated $125,974 in online sales, outperforming the industry median of $93,064, while its conversion rate of 1.00-1.50% remains below the high benchmark of 3.37%. The Average Order Value (AOV) ranged from $100-125, notably less than the high AOV of $375, with total sessions at 98,606, significantly surpassing the median of 36,492 but far behind shein.com’s dominant 342,497,064 sessions. Overall, kombicanada.com demonstrates strong sales performance against industry averages but has room for improvement in conversion and AOV metrics.
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kombicanada.com competitors

In November 2025, kombicanada.com falls behind its competitors in terms of revenue, transactions, sessions, average order value (AOV), and conversion rate. While kombicanada.com generated $125,974 in revenue from 1,217 transactions and 98,606 sessions with an AOV of $100-125 and a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50, its competitors outperformed in every aspect. For example, mountainwarehouse.com achieved a revenue of $13,281,271 from 229,148 transactions and 8,247,850 sessions with an AOV of $50-75 and a conversion rate of 2.50-3.00. Similarly, smartwool.com recorded revenue of $11,006,306 from 95,516 transactions and 1,911,967 sessions with an AOV of $100-125 and a conversion rate of 4.50-5.00. In comparison, kombicanada.com has room for improvement to catch up to its competitors in the online retail market for outdoor gear.

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#5 smartwool.com
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4.5-5.0%
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AOV
kombicanada.com vs top market performers
kombicanada.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for kombicanada.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at kombicanada.com

In November large majority of sales on kombicanada.com, 57% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 43% of sales coming from desktop devices.

In November large majority of sales on kombicanada.com, 57% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 43% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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kombicanada.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for kombicanada.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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kombicanada.com Google Ads spend

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kombicanada.com devices

Review kombicanada.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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kombicanada.com top markets

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kombicanada.com country & global rank

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