murad.com
Murad.com is an online platform offering a range of skincare products. The website features a variety of items, including cleansers, moisturizers, serums, masks, and supplements. Customers can browse through different collections, such as anti-aging, acne solutions, brighteners, and environmental shielding, to enhance their skincare routine.
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murad.com Annual Revenue and Growth
murad.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $8.6M in 2025, down 10-20% from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to grow by 20-50%. This suggests a turnaround from last year's decline.
murad.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, murad.com revenue has experienced growth of 3.8%, compared to the preceding three months.
murad.com competitors
In March 2026, murad.com generated a revenue of $956,226 with 10,452 transactions and 199,106 sessions, boasting an average order value (AOV) of $75-100 and a conversion rate of 5.00-5.50%. Comparing these metrics to its competitors, murad.com outperforms most in revenue, sessions, and transactions. For instance, murad.co.uk had a revenue of $204,141 with 2,919 transactions and 31,700 sessions, showcasing a higher conversion rate of 9.00-9.50% but lower in overall revenue. umaoils.com had a lower revenue of $13,875 with 105 transactions and 4,247 sessions, while apothecarie.com had a higher AOV of $150-175 with $79,468 revenue and 492 transactions. Overall, murad.com excels in revenue and transactions compared to its competitors in the beauty and skincare industry.
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murad.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for murad.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
murad.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate murad.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
murad.com devices
Review murad.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
