Get Your Free 2026 Daily Holiday Revenue Report

2026 Holiday Report

Grips
Dec 2025
All countries
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - DEC 2025 GLOBALLY

Favicon for tgw.comtgw.com

Start benchmarking for free
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
3.8M
Revenue
Dec 25
406.9K
Sessions
Dec 25
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
Dec 25
$400-500
AOV
Dec 25
Loading...

TGW.com is an e-commerce platform offering a variety of products for online shoppers. The website sells an extensive range of items, ranging from electronics and home appliances to clothing and accessories. With a user-friendly interface, customers have access to a diverse selection of goods for their personal purchasing needs.

Loading...

GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS

Sally Beauty logoAssembly logoWalmart logoSimpleTire logoNorthwestern University logoColumbia University logo

tgw.com Annual Revenue and Growth

tgw.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $85.9M in 2024, up 5-10% from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to decline by 20-50%. This would mark a reversal from last year's growth.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2024
$85.9M
Annual growth forecast2024/2025
<0%
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
eCommerce Revenue
tgw.com revenue by year

tgw.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
View real-time data

Over the past three months, tgw.com revenue has experienced growth of 16%, compared to the preceding three months.

View real-time data
tgw.com revenue growth for last six months
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
OVERVIEW
In December 2025, tgw.com generated online sales revenue of $3,819,692, significantly exceeding the SPORTS median of $115,578 but below industry leader petermillar.com at $7,805,734; the site's conversion rate ranged from 1.50-2.00%, underperforming compared to the high of 3.43% in the sector, while its average order value (AOV) of $500-525 surpassed the category's median AOV of $462; tgw.com recorded 406,888 sessions, substantially higher than the median of 52,377 but far from mygolfspy.com's leading 2,961,898 sessions, highlighting its strong performance in a competitive market.
Read more

tgw.com competitors

In December 2025, tgw.com reported a revenue of $3,819,692 with 7,639 transactions and 406,888 sessions, boasting an average order value (AOV) of $500-$525 and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. When compared to its competitors, tgw.com falls behind in terms of revenue, transactions, and sessions. For example, pgatoursuperstore.com generated $6,868,787 in revenue with 33,865 transactions and 2,215,932 sessions, showcasing a higher conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. Additionally, carlsgolfland.com and 2ndswing.com both outperformed tgw.com in revenue and sessions. However, tgw.com excels in AOV compared to most competitors, only second to golfdiscount.com in that metric. Overall, while tgw.com may not lead in all areas, its focus on higher AOV sets it apart from the competition in the golf retail industry.

carlsgolfland.com screenshot
#1 carlsgolfland.com
5.8M
Revenue
686.5K
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$300-325
AOV
pgatoursuperstore.com screenshot
#2 pgatoursuperstore.com
6.9M
Revenue
2.2M
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$200-225
AOV
rockbottomgolf.com screenshot
#3 rockbottomgolf.com
1.5M
Revenue
470.6K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$175-200
AOV
golfdiscount.com screenshot
#4 golfdiscount.com
808.3K
Revenue
230.7K
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$350-375
AOV
2ndswing.com screenshot
#5 2ndswing.com
6.3M
Revenue
1.5M
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$225-250
AOV
tgw.com vs top market performers
tgw.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for tgw.com and its competitors
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google

Revenue share by device at tgw.com

In December large majority of sales on tgw.com, 81% was finalized on desktop devices, with 19% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In December large majority of sales on tgw.com, 81% was finalized on desktop devices, with 19% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
Review the entire assortment of this retailer and thousands of others in the Grips app
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
brands overtime comparison

Gain even more insights with the Grips app

tgw.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for tgw.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

tgw.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate tgw.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

tgw.com devices

Review tgw.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

tgw.com top markets

Explore tgw.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

tgw.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of tgw.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
Understand how your competitors drive sales.
Drive growth and optimize key metrics with our e-commerce intelligence platform
Grips Platform Dashboard