Get Your Free 2026 Daily Holiday Revenue Report

2026 Holiday Report

Grips
Dec 2025
All countries
Home/Insights/Retailers/wickeduncle.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - DEC 2025 GLOBALLY

Favicon for wickeduncle.comwickeduncle.com

Start benchmarking for free
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
63K
Revenue
Dec 25
14.3K
Sessions
Dec 25
4.0-4.5%
Conv. rate
Dec 25
$75-100
AOV
Dec 25
Loading...
  • Main country of store: UNITED STATES
  • Website category: E COMMERCE AND SHOPPING

We have a great selection of presents for boys and a wide range of gifts for girls that we can send direct, gift-wrapped and with a hand written card

Loading...

GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS

Sally Beauty logoAssembly logoWalmart logoSimpleTire logoNorthwestern University logoColumbia University logo

wickeduncle.com Annual Revenue and Growth

wickeduncle.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $9M in 2024, up 50%+ from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to decline by 50%+. This would mark a reversal from last year's growth.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2024
$9M
Annual growth forecast2024/2025
<0%
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
eCommerce Revenue
wickeduncle.com revenue by year

wickeduncle.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
View real-time data

Over the past three months, wickeduncle.com revenue has experienced growth of 5.7%, compared to the preceding three months.

View real-time data
wickeduncle.com revenue growth for last six months
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
OVERVIEW
In December 2025, wickeduncle.com generated $63,039 in online sales, below the e-commerce industry's median of $110,409, with a conversion rate of 4.00-4.50%, surpassing the industry's average of 3.94%. The site's average order value (AOV) ranged from $75-100, notably lower than the high of $338, and it recorded 14,305 sessions, far less than the median of 47,805 in the sector. Overall, while wickeduncle.com exhibits a strong conversion rate, its revenue and AOV indicate room for growth compared to industry benchmarks, particularly against leaders like qvc.com, which dominates with over $151 million in sales.
Read more

wickeduncle.com competitors

In December 2025, wickeduncle.com generated $63,039 in revenue from 642 transactions and 14,305 sessions, with an average order value (AOV) ranging from $75 to $100 and a conversion rate of 4.00% to 4.50%. Compared to its competitors, wickeduncle.com falls behind in terms of revenue and transactions. For example, fatbraintoys.com had a revenue of $4,616,732 with 95,016 transactions and 1,201,910 sessions, boasting a higher conversion rate of 7.50% to 8.00%. uncommongoods.com outperformed wickeduncle.com with $37,594,797 in revenue, 318,430 transactions, and 9,438,997 sessions, although it had a lower conversion rate of 3.00% to 3.50%. discoverytoys.us, elc.co.uk, and johnlewis.com also surpassed wickeduncle.com in revenue and transactions, indicating that there is room for growth and improvement in its performance metrics.

fatbraintoys.com screenshot
#1 fatbraintoys.com
4.6M
Revenue
1.2M
Sessions
7.5-8.0%
Conv. rate
$25-50
AOV
uncommongoods.com screenshot
#2 uncommongoods.com
37.6M
Revenue
9.4M
Sessions
3.0-3.5%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
discoverytoys.us screenshot
#3 discoverytoys.us
123.3K
Revenue
24.8K
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$175-200
AOV
elc.co.uk screenshot
#4 elc.co.uk
437.5K
Revenue
387.7K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
johnlewis.com screenshot
#5 johnlewis.com
411.9M
Revenue
49.7M
Sessions
3.5-4.0%
Conv. rate
$200-225
AOV
wickeduncle.com vs top market performers
wickeduncle.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for wickeduncle.com and its competitors
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google

Revenue share by device at wickeduncle.com

In December large majority of sales on wickeduncle.com, 65% was finalized on desktop devices, with 35% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In December large majority of sales on wickeduncle.com, 65% was finalized on desktop devices, with 35% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
Review the entire assortment of this retailer and thousands of others in the Grips app
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
brands overtime comparison

Gain even more insights with the Grips app

wickeduncle.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for wickeduncle.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

wickeduncle.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate wickeduncle.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

wickeduncle.com devices

Review wickeduncle.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

wickeduncle.com top markets

Explore wickeduncle.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

wickeduncle.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of wickeduncle.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
Understand how your competitors drive sales.
Drive growth and optimize key metrics with our e-commerce intelligence platform
Grips Platform Dashboard