GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS
ping.com Annual Revenue and Growth
ping.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $21.4M in 2024, up 20-50% from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to decline by 5-10%. This would mark a reversal from last year's growth.
ping.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, ping.com revenue has experienced decline of 27%, compared to the preceding three months.
ping.com competitors
In October 2025, ping.com reported a revenue of $1,445,362 with 7,398 transactions and 584,244 sessions, resulting in an average order value (AOV) of $175-200 and a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. Compared to its competitors, ping.com falls behind in terms of revenue and transactions. For instance, 2ndswing.com leads with $6,459,032 in revenue and 27,007 transactions from 1,476,160 sessions, boasting an AOV of $225-250 and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. globalgolf.com and tgw.com also outperform ping.com in revenue and transactions, with higher AOV and conversion rates. While ping.com has a decent conversion rate, its competitors show stronger performance in terms of revenue generation and customer engagement. Moving forward, ping.com may need to focus on increasing transactions and sessions to stay competitive in the market.
Revenue share by device at ping.com
In October large majority of sales on ping.com, 71% was finalized on desktop devices, with 29% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
Gain even more insights with the Grips app
ping.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for ping.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
ping.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate ping.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
ping.com devices
Review ping.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
