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Sep 2025
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TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - SEP 2025 GLOBALLY

Favicon for toppik.comtoppik.com

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82.9K
Revenue
Sep 25
92.4K
Sessions
Sep 25
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
Sep 25
$25-50
AOV
Sep 25
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Topik.com offers a range of hair products catered towards individuals dealing with thinning hair or balding. Their product lineup mainly consists of hair building fibers that simulate the appearance of fuller hair by blending with existing strands. Additionally, they provide other relevant hair care and styling accessories for customers.

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toppik.com Annual Revenue and Growth

toppik.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $1.6M in 2024, down 5-10% from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to decline by 20-50%. The trend is expected to accelerate.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2024
$1.6M
Annual growth forecast2024/2025
<0%
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eCommerce Revenue
toppik.com revenue by year

toppik.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, toppik.com revenue has experienced decline of 17%, compared to the preceding three months.

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toppik.com revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In September 2025, toppik.com achieved online sales of $82,908, significantly exceeding the BEAUTY AND COSMETICS median of $40,540, with a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%, slightly below the high benchmark of 4.54%. The average order value (AOV) ranged between $25-50, considerably lower than the industry's high of $203. The site attracted 92,448 sessions, far surpassing the median of 18,928 but dwarfed by sephora.com's 45,764,193 sessions. While toppik.com performed well within its category, it still faces competition from industry giants like ulta.com and sephora.com, indicating opportunities for growth and improvement.
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toppik.com competitors

In September 2025, toppik.com had a revenue of $82,908 with 1,977 transactions and 92,448 sessions, resulting in an average order value (AOV) between $25-50 and a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. Comparing this data to its competitors, we see a mix of performance metrics. For example, mielleorganics.com had a significantly higher revenue of $514,308 with 4,967 transactions and 173,326 sessions, boasting a higher AOV of $100-125 but a slightly lower conversion rate of 2.50-3.00%. On the other hand, hairguard.com had a revenue of $185,385 with 850 transactions and 128,048 sessions, with a higher AOV of $200-225 but a lower conversion rate of 0.50-1.00%. Overall, while toppik.com may have lower revenue compared to some competitors, its conversion rate falls within a competitive range, indicating a strong potential for growth.

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514.3K
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toppik.com vs top market performers
toppik.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for toppik.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at toppik.com

In September large majority of sales on toppik.com, 63% was finalized on desktop devices, with 37% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In September large majority of sales on toppik.com, 63% was finalized on desktop devices, with 37% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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toppik.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for toppik.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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toppik.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate toppik.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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toppik.com devices

Review toppik.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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toppik.com top markets

Explore toppik.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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toppik.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of toppik.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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