backcountry.com
Backcountry.com is an online retailer specializing in outdoor gear and apparel. The website offers a diverse range of products such as hiking and camping equipment, skiing and snowboarding gear, clothing, footwear, and accessories. Customers can find a wide selection of reputable brands catering to a variety of outdoor activities.
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backcountry.com's revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, backcountry.com revenue has experienced decline of 16%, compared to the preceding three months.
backcountry.com competitors
In May 2025, backcountry.com reported revenue of $22,906,024 from 123,113 transactions and 6,331,934 sessions, with an Average Order Value (AOV) of $175-$200 and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. When comparing backcountry.com to its competitors, it stands out for its solid performance across various metrics. For instance, the-house.com had revenue of $348,330 from 1,415 transactions and 124,636 sessions, with a higher AOV of $225-$250 but a lower conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. evo.com reported revenue of $5,720,024 with 19,982 transactions and 1,556,682 sessions, boasting a higher AOV of $275-$300. outdoorgearlab.com and rei.com both had higher revenue numbers compared to backcountry.com, but backcountry.com excelled in conversion rate along with rei.com, making it a strong competitor in the outdoor gear market.
Revenue share by device at backcountry.com
In May large majority of sales on backcountry.com, 74% was finalized on desktop devices, with 26% of sales coming from mobile devices.
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backcountry.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for backcountry.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
backcountry.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate backcountry.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
backcountry.com devices
Review backcountry.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
