theory.com
Theory.com is an e-commerce platform offering a wide range of clothing and accessories for men and women. Their product inventory includes tailored suits, dresses, shirts, pants, blazers, and shoes, among others. The website provides customers with detailed information on size options, materials used, and features an easy-to-navigate interface for hassle-free browsing and shopping experiences.
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theory.com's revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, theory.com revenue has experienced decline of 3.8%, compared to the preceding three months.
theory.com competitors
In May 2025, theory.com generated a revenue of $7,978,862 with 23,021 transactions and 1,207,405 sessions. The average order value (AOV) ranged from $325 to $350, and the conversion rate was between 1.50% and 2.00%. Compared to its competitors, theory.com performed relatively well in terms of revenue and transactions but had a lower AOV and conversion rate. For instance, anntaylor.com had a higher revenue of $24,428,573 with 194,428 transactions and a conversion rate of 3.50% to 4.00%, while theoutnet.com had a higher AOV of $375 to $400. theory.com's closest competitor in terms of revenue was onequince.com with $260,981, but theory.com had a significantly higher number of transactions and sessions. Overall, theory.com had a competitive performance among its competitors in the online retail industry.
Revenue share by device at theory.com
In May large majority of sales on theory.com, 80% was finalized on desktop devices, with 20% of sales coming from mobile devices.
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theory.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for theory.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
theory.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate theory.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
theory.com devices
Review theory.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
