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Apr 2026
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TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - APR 2026 GLOBALLY

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69.7M
Revenue
Apr 26
17.4M
Sessions
Apr 26
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
Apr 26
$150-175
AOV
Apr 26
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The website jcrew.com is an online platform that offers a wide range of clothing and accessories for men, women, and children. Customers can browse and purchase items such as shirts, dresses, pants, shoes, and accessories like jewelry and handbags. The website provides a convenient shopping experience for fashion-conscious individuals of all ages.

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jcrew.com Annual Revenue and Growth

jcrew.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $885.9M in 2025, up 10-20% from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to decline by 10-20%. This would mark a reversal from last year's growth.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2025
$885.9M
Annual growth forecast2025/2026
<0%
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eCommerce Revenue
jcrew.com revenue by year

jcrew.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, jcrew.com revenue has experienced decline of 19%, compared to the preceding three months.

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jcrew.com revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In April 2026, jcrew.com generated $69,663,168 in online sales, falling short of the FASHION AND APPAREL median of $78,791, with a conversion rate between 2.00-2.50%, below the sector's high of 3.05%. The average order value (AOV) ranged from $150-175, significantly lower than the high of $389 in the industry. The website recorded 17,410,380 sessions, compared to the leading online store, shein.com, which achieved 281,585,790 sessions. Overall, while jcrew.com performs reasonably, it faces challenges against higher competitors and industry averages.
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jcrew.com competitors

In April 2026, jcrew.com reported a revenue of $69,663,168 with a conversion rate between 2.00-2.50%. Competitors vary significantly in performance. For instance, gap.com led with a revenue of $232,840,281 and maintained a similar conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. Meanwhile, landsend.com generated $68,132,886 but boasted a higher conversion rate of 6.50-7.00% with 747,326 transactions, reflecting its appeal among customers. madewell.com had a strong AOV of $175-200, yielding $42,056,305 in revenue and a conversion rate of 3.00-3.50%. In contrast, hm.com achieved $121,669,701 in revenue with a lower AOV of $50-75 and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. Overall, while jcrew.com performs well, competitors like gap.com and landsend.com illustrate different strengths in both revenue generation and conversion efficiency.

landsend.com screenshot
#1 landsend.com
68.1M
Revenue
10.9M
Sessions
6.5-7.0%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
gap.com screenshot
#2 gap.com
232.8M
Revenue
88.7M
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
madewell.com screenshot
#3 madewell.com
42.1M
Revenue
7.3M
Sessions
3.0-3.5%
Conv. rate
$175-200
AOV
express.com screenshot
#4 express.com
19M
Revenue
6.2M
Sessions
3.0-3.5%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
hm.com screenshot
#5 hm.com
121.7M
Revenue
98.5M
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
jcrew.com vs top market performers
jcrew.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for jcrew.com and its competitors
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jcrew.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for jcrew.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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jcrew.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate jcrew.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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jcrew.com devices

Review jcrew.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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jcrew.com top markets

Explore jcrew.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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jcrew.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of jcrew.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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