cb2.com
CB2.com is an e-commerce platform that offers a diverse range of modern furniture and decor options. Their inventory includes products such as sofas, chairs, tables, lighting fixtures, rugs, wall art, dining essentials, and household accessories. The website provides convenient online shopping for individuals seeking contemporary home furnishings.
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cb2.com's revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, cb2.com revenue has experienced decline of 21%, compared to the preceding three months.
cb2.com competitors
In May 2025, cb2.com generated a revenue of $36,076,016 from 59,170 transactions with 3,615,245 sessions. Their average order value (AOV) falls between $600-625, and their conversion rate is 1.50-2.00%. Compared to its competitors, cb2.com falls behind in terms of revenue, transactions, and sessions. For instance, westelm.com generated $69,674,247 from 172,502 transactions with 11,012,534 sessions, while potterybarn.com saw $87,125,910 in revenue from 268,612 transactions and 13,092,623 sessions. In terms of AOV, cb2.com is more competitive, ranging between $600-625, whereas others like overstock.com have an AOV of $325-350. Additionally, cb2.com's conversion rate falls within the average range, with competitors like crateandbarrel.com and perigold.com having lower conversion rates. Overall, cb2.com may need to focus on increasing its revenue and sessions to compete more effectively in the market.
Revenue share by device at cb2.com
In May large majority of sales on cb2.com, 90% was finalized on desktop devices, with 9.9% of sales coming from mobile devices.
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cb2.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for cb2.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
cb2.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate cb2.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
cb2.com devices
Review cb2.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
