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May 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/easycosmetic.de
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - MAY 2025 GLOBALLY

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3.5M
Revenue
1M
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$150-175
AOV
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Easycosmetic.de is an online store that offers a wide range of cosmetic products. They sell fragrances, makeup, skincare items, and hair care products from various well-known brands. The website provides a convenient platform for users to purchase beauty products online, without any promotional language used in the description.

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easycosmetic.de's revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, easycosmetic.de revenue has experienced decline of 22%, compared to the preceding three months.

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easycosmetic.de revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In May 2025, easycosmetic.de, in the BEAUTY AND COSMETICS industry, generated $3,506,377 in online sales with a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50% and an average order value of $150-175. This puts them below ulta.com, the largest store in the category with $96,002,620 in revenue. easycosmetic.de had 1,036,507 sessions, falling short of sephora.com's 38,510,361 sessions but exceeding the median of 19,997 in the industry. The conversion rate of 4.51% and AOV of $213 are considered very high, while a rate of 1.17% and AOV of $53 are very low within the BEAUTY AND COSMETICS sector.
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easycosmetic.de competitors

In May 2025, easycosmetic.de generated a revenue of €3,506,377 with 22,256 transactions and 1,036,507 sessions, boasting an average order value (AOV) of €150-175 and a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. When compared to its competitors, easycosmetic.de falls slightly behind in terms of revenue and transactions but remains competitive in AOV and conversion rate. For instance, parfumdreams.de leads the pack with a revenue of €6,020,098 from 76,810 transactions and 1,933,623 sessions, with a lower AOV of €75-100 but a higher conversion rate of 3.50-4.00%. Similarly, flaconi.de outperforms easycosmetic.de significantly with a revenue of €13,840,317 from 150,592 transactions and 3,680,453 sessions, displaying a lower AOV of €75-100 but a higher conversion rate of 4.00-4.50%. Despite facing tough competition, easycosmetic.de holds its ground with a balanced performance across these metrics.

parfumdreams.de screenshot
#1 parfumdreams.de
6M
Revenue
1.9M
Sessions
3.5-4.0%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
pieper.de screenshot
#2 pieper.de
1M
Revenue
620.3K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
parfumgroup.de screenshot
#3 parfumgroup.de
894K
Revenue
400.2K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
flaconi.de screenshot
#4 flaconi.de
13.8M
Revenue
3.7M
Sessions
4.0-4.5%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
notino.de screenshot
#5 notino.de
6.8M
Revenue
1.6M
Sessions
4.0-4.5%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
easycosmetic.de vs top market performers
easycosmetic.de
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conversion rate vs average order value for easycosmetic.de and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at easycosmetic.de

In May large majority of sales on easycosmetic.de, 60% was finalized on mobile devices, with 40% of sales coming from desktop devices.

In May large majority of sales on easycosmetic.de, 60% was finalized on mobile devices, with 40% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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easycosmetic.de channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for easycosmetic.deand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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easycosmetic.de Google Ads spend

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easycosmetic.de devices

Review easycosmetic.de's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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easycosmetic.de top markets

Explore easycosmetic.de's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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easycosmetic.de country & global rank

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