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Sep 2024
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Home/Insights/Retailers/gapfactory.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - SEP 2024 GLOBALLY

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54.4M
Revenue
17.4M
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conversion rate
$100-125
Average order value
Online only revenue for gapfactory.com, excluding returns, subscriptions and
any app sales. Read more in our knowledge base.

Gapfactory.com is an online retail platform that offers a wide variety of apparel and accessories. The website sells fashionable clothing for men, women, and children, including denim, tops, dresses, and outerwear. In addition, they offer activewear, loungewear, shoes, and accessories, providing a one-stop shop for affordable and quality fashion items.

gapfactory.com’s revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, gapfactory.com revenue has experienced growth of 8.1%, compared to the preceding three months.

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gapfactory.com revenue growth for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In September 2024, gapfactory.com, in the FASHION AND APPAREL industry, reported online sales revenue of $54,357,388 with a conversion rate of 2.50-3.00% and an AOV of $100-125. The store had 17,357,331 sessions during the month. For comparison, the highest revenue was from shein.com at $621,844,493, the highest conversion rate was 3.32%, the highest AOV was $399, and the highest number of sessions was 175,831,303. The median revenue in the industry was $94,472, the median sessions were 36,862, the very low conversion rate was 0.81%, and the very low AOV was $79.
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gapfactory.com competitors

When comparing gapfactory.com to its competitors, we can see that it falls behind in terms of revenue, transactions, and sessions. gapfactory.com has a revenue of $54,357,388 from 519,400 transactions and 17,357,331 sessions, with an average order value (AOV) of $100-125 and a conversion rate of 2.50-3.00%. In contrast, some of its competitors like gap.com, next.co.uk, and shoppremiumoutlets.com outperform it in terms of revenue, transactions, and sessions. gap.com, for example, has a revenue of $223,383,806 from 1,891,870 transactions and 60,976,941 sessions with a slightly higher conversion rate. next.co.uk has a higher AOV of $175-200, while shoppremiumoutlets.com has a higher conversion rate of 4.00-4.50%. Despite these differences, gapfactory.com still maintains a competitive AOV and conversion rate compared to its competitors.

#1 gap.com
223.4M
Revenue
61M
Sessions
3.0-3.5%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
#2 shoppremiumoutlets.com
11.2M
Revenue
1.2M
Sessions
4.0-4.5%
Conv. rate
$200-225
AOV
#3 next.co.uk
181.5M
Revenue
30.4M
Sessions
3.0-3.5%
Conv. rate
$175-200
AOV
#4 zalando.co.uk
7.5M
Revenue
3.4M
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
#5 anntaylor.com
22M
Revenue
5.3M
Sessions
3.5-4.0%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
gapfactory.com vs top market performers
gapfactory.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for gapfactory.com and its competitors
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gapfactory.com brandsby revenue

1
Logo for banana republic factory logoBanana Republic Factory Logo
2
Logo for gap factory store logoGap Factory Store Logo
3
Logo for boxer briefsBoxer Briefs

gapfactory.com categoriesby revenue

1
Shirts & Tops
2
Pants
3
Gift Cards & Certificates
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brands overtime comparison

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gapfactory.com channels

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gapfactory.com Google Ads spend

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gapfactory.com devices

Review gapfactory.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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gapfactory.com top markets

Explore gapfactory.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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gapfactory.com country & global rank

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