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Sep 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/readers.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - SEP 2025 GLOBALLY

Favicon for readers.comreaders.com

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379.6K
Revenue
Sep 25
178.3K
Sessions
Sep 25
3.5-4.0%
Conv. rate
Sep 25
$50-75
AOV
Sep 25
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Readers.com is a website that specializes in selling an extensive range of reading glasses to accommodate various needs. They offer a wide selection of affordable and stylish eyewear options, including different shapes, sizes, and magnifications. The website aims to provide customers with quality reading glasses at reasonable prices for comfortable reading experiences.

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readers.com Annual Revenue and Growth

readers.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $12.5M in 2024, down 20-50% from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to decline by 50%+. The trend is expected to accelerate.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2024
$12.5M
Annual growth forecast2024/2025
<0%
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eCommerce Revenue
readers.com revenue by year

readers.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, readers.com revenue has experienced decline of 15%, compared to the preceding three months.

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readers.com revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In September 2025, readers.com generated $379,607 in online sales, significantly surpassing the HEALTH industry median of $86,581, while its conversion rate ranged from 3.50% to 4.00%, below the high benchmark of 5.22%. The average order value (AOV) stood between $50 and $75, well below the category's high of $381, and its total sessions reached 178,326, considerably exceeding the median of 24,842 but far from walgreens.com’s 57,099,485 sessions, which leads the HEALTH category.
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readers.com competitors

In September 2025, readers.com outperformed some of its competitors in terms of revenue, transactions, sessions, average order value (AOV), and conversion rate. While readers.com generated $379,607 in revenue from 7,049 transactions and 178,326 sessions with an AOV of $50-75 and a conversion rate of 3.50-4.00, some of its competitors fell short in certain metrics. For example, icueyewear.com only earned $15,670 in revenue from 166 transactions and 7,442 sessions, with a higher AOV of $75-100 but a lower conversion rate of 2.00-2.50. On the other hand, lookoptic.com performed well with $436,864 in revenue from 3,552 transactions and 142,769 sessions, with a higher AOV of $100-125 and a similar conversion rate of 2.00-2.50 compared to readers.com. Overall, readers.com stood out as a strong competitor in the online eyewear market based on these metrics.

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AOV
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349.7K
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#3 icueyewear.com
15.7K
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7.4K
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2.0-2.5%
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AOV
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AOV
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#5 lookoptic.com
436.9K
Revenue
142.8K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
readers.com vs top market performers
readers.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for readers.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at readers.com

In September large majority of sales on readers.com, 83% was finalized on desktop devices, with 17% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In September large majority of sales on readers.com, 83% was finalized on desktop devices, with 17% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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readers.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for readers.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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readers.com Google Ads spend

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readers.com devices

Review readers.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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readers.com top markets

Explore readers.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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readers.com country & global rank

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