diy.com
Shop for everything you need to complete your home and garden project. Order online for 1hr Click+Collect, or free home delivery on orders over £75.
GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS
diy.com Annual Revenue and Growth
diy.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $676.1M in 2025, up 5-10% from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to grow by 10-20%. The trend is expected to accelerate.
diy.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, diy.com revenue has experienced decline of 14%, compared to the preceding three months.
diy.com competitors
When comparing diy.com to its competitors in March 2026, it is evident that diy.com lags behind in terms of revenue, transactions, and sessions. diy.com has a revenue of $58,281,878 from 620,732 transactions and 32,129,192 sessions. In contrast, competitors like screwfix.com and wickes.co.uk outperform diy.com in revenue, transactions, and sessions. For example, wickes.co.uk has a revenue of $74,974,467 from 228,255 transactions and 8,742,811 sessions, while screwfix.com has a revenue of $75,826,645 from 472,769 transactions and 19,315,460 sessions. Although diy.com has a competitive average order value (AOV) of $75-100 and a decent conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%, it struggles to match the performance of its competitors in terms of overall revenue and engagement metrics.
Revenue share by device at diy.com
In March large majority of sales on diy.com, 57% was finalized on desktop devices, with 43% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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diy.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for diy.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
diy.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate diy.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
diy.com devices
Review diy.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
