Get Your Free 2025 Daily Holiday Revenue Report

2025 Holiday Report

Grips
Oct 2025
All countries
Home/Insights/Retailers/fashiola.co.uk
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - OCT 2025 GLOBALLY

Favicon for fashiola.co.ukfashiola.co.uk

Start benchmarking for free
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
222.6K
Revenue
Oct 25
117.8K
Sessions
Oct 25
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
Oct 25
$175-200
AOV
Oct 25
Loading...

Fashiola.co.uk is a website that specializes in showcasing a variety of fashion items. The platform offers an extensive range consisting of clothing, footwear, and accessories for men, women, and children. They collate products from numerous retailers, allowing users to compare prices, discover new trends, and shop conveniently all in one place.

Loading...

GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS

Sally Beauty logoAssembly logoWalmart logoSimpleTire logoNorthwestern University logoColumbia University logo

fashiola.co.uk Annual Revenue and Growth

fashiola.co.uk's annual sales on its online store amounted to $2M in 2024, down 20-50% from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to grow by 20-50%. This suggests a turnaround from last year's decline.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2024
$2M
Annual growth forecast2024/2025
20-50%
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
eCommerce Revenue
fashiola.co.uk revenue by year

fashiola.co.uk's monthly revenueOVER TIME
View real-time data

Over the past three months, fashiola.co.uk revenue has experienced growth of 1.5%, compared to the preceding three months.

View real-time data
fashiola.co.uk revenue growth for last six months
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
OVERVIEW
In October 2025, fashiola.co.uk generated $222,603 in online sales, significantly surpassing the FASHION AND APPAREL median of $80,524, but still far from the $977,396,912 of the industry leader, shein.com; its conversion rate ranged from 0.50-1.00%, below the high benchmark of 3.36% and above the low of 0.74%; the average order value (AOV) stood between $175-200, again lower than the high of $378, while fashiola.co.uk attracted 117,828 sessions, well above the median of 33,163 but trailing behind shein.com's impressive 321,650,758 sessions.
Read more

fashiola.co.uk competitors

In October 2025, fashiola.co.uk generated £222,603 in revenue with 1,156 transactions from 117,828 sessions, boasting an average order value (AOV) of £175-200 and a conversion rate of 0.50-1.00%. Compared to its competitors, Fashiola falls behind in terms of revenue and transactions. For instance, Vestiaire Collective recorded a revenue of £85,816,874 with 191,733 transactions from 9,662,989 sessions, showcasing a higher AOV of £425-450 and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. Similarly, zara.com outperformed Fashiola with £176,164,971 in revenue from 1,941,506 transactions and 93,097,686 sessions, featuring a lower AOV of £75-100 but a higher conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. Fashiola's conversion rate falls in the mid-range compared to its competitors, with potential for growth in revenue and transactions to improve its market position.

vestiairecollective.com screenshot
#1 vestiairecollective.com
85.8M
Revenue
9.7M
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$400-500
AOV
lyst.co.uk screenshot
#2 lyst.co.uk
7.1M
Revenue
4.2M
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$225-250
AOV
farfetch.com screenshot
#3 farfetch.com
105.8M
Revenue
26.1M
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$300-325
AOV
zalando.co.uk screenshot
#4 zalando.co.uk
5.4M
Revenue
2.9M
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
zara.com screenshot
#5 zara.com
176.2M
Revenue
93.1M
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
fashiola.co.uk vs top market performers
fashiola.co.uk
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for fashiola.co.uk and its competitors
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google

Revenue share by device at fashiola.co.uk

In October large majority of sales on fashiola.co.uk, 81% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 19% of sales coming from desktop devices.

In October large majority of sales on fashiola.co.uk, 81% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 19% of sales coming from desktop devices.
Review the entire assortment of this retailer and thousands of others in the Grips app
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
brands overtime comparison

Gain even more insights with the Grips app

fashiola.co.uk channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for fashiola.co.ukand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

fashiola.co.uk Google Ads spend

Evaluate fashiola.co.uk's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

fashiola.co.uk devices

Review fashiola.co.uk's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

fashiola.co.uk top markets

Explore fashiola.co.uk's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

fashiola.co.uk country & global rank

Assess the ranking of fashiola.co.uk among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
Understand how your competitors drive sales.
Drive growth and optimize key metrics with our e-commerce intelligence platform
Grips Platform Dashboard