office.co.uk
Office.co.uk is an e-commerce platform offering a wide variety of footwear for both men and women. The website sells shoes, boots, trainers, sandals, and accessories from numerous popular brands. It provides customers with an efficient online shopping experience and features a comprehensive selection of trendy and stylish footwear options.
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office.co.uk's revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, office.co.uk revenue has experienced growth of 15%, compared to the preceding three months.
office.co.uk competitors
In July 2025, office.co.uk, with a revenue of £4,968,191, 49,684 transactions, and 3,961,854 sessions, has an average order value (AOV) of £75-100 and a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. When compared to its competitors, office.co.uk falls behind in terms of revenue and number of transactions. For example, JD Sports leads the pack with £47,364,972 in revenue and 303,976 transactions, showcasing a higher AOV of £150-175 and a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. schuh.co.uk also outperforms office.co.uk with £19,511,863 in revenue and 136,969 transactions, boasting an AOV of £125-150 and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. While office.co.uk maintains a competitive conversion rate, it lags in revenue and transactions compared to its counterparts in the footwear and apparel industry.
Revenue share by device at office.co.uk
In July large majority of sales on office.co.uk, 58% was finalized on desktop devices, with 42% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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office.co.uk channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for office.co.ukand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
office.co.uk Google Ads spend
Evaluate office.co.uk's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
office.co.uk devices
Review office.co.uk's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
